Contacts

2013 Committee

 (All phone numbers are Lymm numbers

 starting 01925 )

General contact point : contact@lymmphotosoc.org.uk

The Spread Eagle (where we meet) : 01925 757467

 

 

 

phone

Des Hawley

President

desmondhawley@yahoo.com

752599

Carol Sparkes

Vice-President

sparkes@thehaven.me.uk

754896

Jan Hodson

Secretary

jhodson950@gmail.com

349968

Steve Hodson

Treasurer

shodson1049@gmail.com

349968

Helen Kulczycki

Assistant Sec. & Programme Secretary

helenk6@hotmail.co.uk

755198

Chris Beesley

Competition Secretary

contact@lymmphotosoc.org.uk

tbc

Gina Armstrong

Assistant Programme Secretary

gina.armstrong@btinternet.com

-

Rob Sparkes

 

Assistant Treasurer

sparkey@thehaven.me.uk

754896

Steve Kinder

Committee member

contact@lymmphotosoc.org.uk

-

Dave Cowsill

Committee member

 dave.cowsill@btinternet.com

752877 or 07933 642495

Bill Rigby

Committee member

rigbyb2013-lps@yahoo.co.uk

 -

[Lymm Photo Soc] [About  the LPS] [General Meeting Info] [Meeting Programme] [LPS Useful Links] [Exhibition '13] [Spread Eagle 2011-3] [Photo Gallery] [Reference & Archive] [Contacts] [Constitution] [Club Policies] [Committee] [Web-What's new]